CHINESE   |   ENGLISH
  
Home Corporate culture Products Quality system Research strengths Marketing network Order Contact  
Company
Corporate culture
Quality system
Research strengths
Marketing network
 
Home > Quality system

   Deference good faith,technical innovation, product first-class for it's quality policy. In 1997 passed the GJB/Z9001-1996 quality system authentication, in April,2004 passed the GJB9001A-2001 quality system authentication. It has the consummation surveillance and the metering equipment and obtains the national defense second level of measuring unit qualifications, It also has authenticated and reexamines the approval through the national defense measurement, and has each kind of advanced check-out facility 71 in which main examination ability and equipment as follows:

    It has established the factory quality, the length, the pressure, the temperature, the electricity and so on seven aspect highest measurement standards which guaranteed the size transmission and the tracing accuracy, provided the advanced necessary installment, such as large-scale multi-purpose tool maker's microscope, vertical optics interferometer, length measuring instrument, electrical manometer checking table and so on.

    2. It has disposed the advanced chemical analysis and the material testing installment which guaranteed raw material to enter shop the approval and craft parameter accurate, such as atom absorption spectrum, spectrophotometer, large-scale metallography microscope, 30T, 60T material testing machine and so on.

    3. In front of the stove processed, the essential working procedure examination, the finally test equipment disposition is complete, is reliable which guaranteed the accuracy which the production process and the product finally furnished for examination, such as the number reveals in front of the stove thermodetector, high-low temperature testing machine and so on.

    The company carries out "the quality first" "the customer is supreme"objective, follows the "eight quality control principle strictly", value quality control system construction and maintenance work, provided the suitable resources, improves the foundation equipment and the working conditions continually. It has been clear about various departments' responsibility and the jurisdiction, guaranteed the quality control system suitability, the validity and the sufficiency, The management responsibility obtained the realization. Implementation quality policy and quality goal management, Improves the quality control system unceasingly and causes it to move effectively. The authentication product design development, the production, the surveillance surveys the entire process to be controlled which achieves in the plan arrangement, the product quality in kind stable, conforms to the stipulation requirement, the quality control system movement is effective.


Copy right ©2008-2011 Hunnan Yuejin Machine-Electrical Co., Ltd.Tel:86-0746-8223658|Fax:86-0746-8222117
 No9613,Fenghuang yuan District,Yongzhou City,Hunan Province

中文版   |   ENGLISH   
网站首页 公司简介 跃进快讯 企业文化 产品展示 质量体系 研发实力 营销网络 信息反馈 供求信息 联系我们  
公司概况
公司简介
企业文化
质量体系
研发实力
营销网络
 
首页 > 质量体系

    遵循诚信为本、科技创新、持续改进、产品一流的质量方针,1997年通过了GJB/Z9001-1996质量体系认证、2002年4月通过GJB9001A-2001质量体系认证。具有完善的监视和测量装置,取得国防二级计量单位资格,通过了国防计量认证及复查认可,拥有各种先进检测设备71台(套),其中主要检测能力与设备如下:
   (1)建立了工厂质量、长度、压力、温度、电学等七个方面的最高计量标准,确保了量值传递与溯源的准确性,配备了先进的配套装置。如大型万能工具显微镜、立式光学干涉仪、测长仪、电动压力表校验台等。

   (2)配置了先进的化学分析及材料试验装置,确保了原材料进厂验收及工艺参数的准确。如原子吸收光谱、分光光度计、大型金相显微镜、30T、60T材料试验机等。

   (3)炉前处理、关键工序检验、最终试验装置配置齐全、可靠,确保了生产过程和产品最终交验的准确性。如炉前数显测温仪、高、低温试验机等。

    公司奉行“质量第一、顾客至上”的宗旨,严格遵循“八项质量管理原则”,重视质量管理体系的建设和保持工作,配备了适宜的资源,并持续改进基础设备和工作环境;明确了各部门的职责和权限,确保了质量管理体系的适宜性、有效性和充分性,管理职责得到了落实;实施质量方针和质量目标管理,不断改进质量管理体系并使之有效运行;认证产品的设计开发、生产、监视测量全过程过于受控状态,达到所在策划的安排,产品实物质量稳定、符合规定要求,质量管理体系运行有效.


质量体系认证证书

 

质量体系认证证书中文版

 

国家强制性认证证书中文版

 

质量体系认证证书英文版

 

国家强制性认证证书英文版




Copy right ©2008-2011湖南兵器跃进机电有限公司 |  联系电话:0746-8223299| 邮箱登陆   
地址:湖南省永州市凤凰园9613号 No9613,Fenghuang yuan District,Yongzhou City,Hunan Province湘ICP备07004448号

特此声明:本网站为公司唯一官方网站,其他网站均为无效报价,企业不承担任何后果。